Client Reviews
From local home sellers & buyers

View Now

What Our Clients Think

Write a Review
zillow review

Catherine made the entire process easy. She was always available to discuss any concerns. Feedback provided gave me the confidence to pushback on the first offer and negotiate for a higher price. When an unknown issue was identified during the home inspection, she immediately connected me to multiple vendors. Catherine's continuous positive attitude, well-versed knowledge, and steady influence made the entire experience low stress. I absolutely recommend her to anyone and will call her the next time I am in the market for a new property.

feleciabasolo

04/05/2023

zillow review

A friend recommended Catherine and Mark and we are so glad she did! They were very knowledgeable about the market and guided us through the whole process. We got five offers on our house after the first weekend on the market and closed in 30 days! Overall a great experience.

lrvs

06/09/2016

zillow review

Mark was very helpful in our search for a home. He showed me multiple houses and gave me many pointers about what to look for when I visited them. If I had one complaint, it would be that all the houses we looked at were ones that I had found. But that may be because I did not ask Mark for more help in identifying other possibilities. We made offers on several houses. Mark's advice about offer price was always good and the paperwork was always on time. Being late was not why we didn't succeed. On the house we finally bought, Mark's guidance was key in a successful negotiation.

carl ponader

08/27/2015

zillow review

They were very attentive to our wants and needs. It felt like we were their only client. Eventhough we were buying a home in a different state, They were able to find us the perfet home quickly and in the location we wanted. Highly recommend using this awesome team.

roachdawg

08/04/2015

zillow review

I listed my home with the Borahs and the home was sold in 8 weeks.They did a job negotiating the deal and we got full price for my house that we sold.

ddipaulo

10/04/2016

zillow review

Mark and Catherine have helped myself, several friends and relatives thru the years with the sale, purchase and refinance of homes. They are professional and very knowledgeable and pay attention to the details to get your home visible and sold and listen to what you want in trying to show you quality new home. I have recommended them and will continue to do so!

ddickson654

09/16/2015

zillow review

Catherine helped me find a great house in Buford, GA. I was from out-of-state and really had no idea about real estate in Georgia. We were driving on Spout Springs and Catherine saw a for sale sign. She turned into the property and called the listing agent immediately. We were able to see the house and I bought it right then and there. I had no problems. She has since helped me find people to do work for me at the house. All have proven to be honest and very good.

edelman apple

08/27/2015

zillow review

Mark & Cat are thorough, efficient, and honest Real Estate professionals. Their knowledgeable and expertise in rental/lease contracts provided me the confidence I needed as a first time landlord. I would recommend their services to anyone who is looking for a first time home purchase or any other Real Estate needs.

4footedbeast7

09/24/2016

zillow review

Mark was very helpful in the buying process. Even when my first bank loan fell through he knew of company that got me the loan very quickly. I purchased my home in June 2014 and would recommend them to everyone.

amandaknight23

08/27/2015

zillow review

Amazing realtors! I would highly recommend their services! They have sold 2 houses for me. Very knowledgeable. Assisted my husband and I all the way through and I have recommended them to others as well.

klublinkharris

08/27/2015

Get Top Dollar for Your Home With Our 100+ Point Marketing Plan!

Learn how we will get your home:

  • In front of and shown to more buyers
  • Sold faster and for more money
  • Sold on your terms without the hassle and stress

Seller & Buyer Guides for You!

Popular Guides for Home Buyers

See More
Rent-to-Own

Rent-to-Own

When do you plan to buy? We can help!

Take the first step by getting a FREE report with all the answers to your questions.Enter your zip code below to get ALL the information in less than 60 Seconds!

Female Agent

What type of property do you plan to buy?

When do you plan to buy?

How would you rate your credit score?

Is this your first property purchase?

How will this property be used?

What is the estimated purchase price of your next home?

$120,000   to   $500,000

What is your estimated down payment?

5% Down

Zero Down

More Than 50% Down

What is your gross annual household income?

$25,000 to $45,000

More Than $250,000

$0 to $25,000

What is your employment status?

Are you working with a real estate agent?

What is your full name and email?

or use your Facebook instead

What is your phone number?

Catherine Borah
Catherine Borah

Borah Realty Source

Realtor/Associate Broker | Borah Realty Source, Keller Williams Realty

Licensed In

GA

License #

177663

Give us a call

678-873-7018

Thank You

I'll be reaching out to you shortly. In the meantime, please feel free to call or text me with any questions.

Borah Realty Source, Keller Williams Realty

Contact Catherine